Tags

, , , ,

My ethos on handbag beauty is to keep relatively inexpensive products in it in case I ever lose my handbag. In two little bags I keep all the items I’ll need through out the day.

  • Small deodrant
  • Hand sanatizer
  • Lush charity pot of hand cream – I actually hate the smell tbh
  • Burt’s Bees passion fruit lip blam

 

 

 

 

 

This is the make-up bag I keep in my handbag from Too Faced.

  • MAC Blot Powder in medium dark
  • Clarins Eclat Minute
  • MAC Lip Gloss in Dreamy – hate this and trying to use it up
  • Cargo Las Vegas Lip gloss – from GB – threw in all the small glosses in the vain hope I’d use them up
  • Duwop venom lip gloss in buttercup – again fom GB
  • Urban Decay junkie lip gloss in Midnight Cowboy
  • No 7 20 nude lip liner – I like this a lot more now
  • Collection 2000 eyebrow pencil
  • Very small MAC Smoulder pencil
  • ELF bronzing brush – incapable of anything except a sweep of powder under the eyes but it was only about €2.50
  • Calvin Klein Sheer beauty perfume sample, Serge Lutens Vitroil d’aeillet & Serge Lutens Eau de Parfum – these do come in handy as I hate to carry a full size bottle of perfume so I just keep putting in samples
