Tags

, , , , ,

  • Retails at €52 for 30ml (I’ve seen it on FeelUnique for €35)
  • SPF 15, this is a creamy rich formula best suited to dry and mature skin
  • The shade selection is not great and their palest is IMO around a MAC NW20 so I rarely use mine except when I have tan on
  • It offers lovely medium coverage with a finish that looks very similar to real skin which I love, it’s slightly less sheeny in finish to Chanel Pro Lumiere
  • It has good staying power and over the day as it wears your skin may become slightly more dewy but not to the extent you need to re-powder (today I set it with Bare Minerals Mineral Veil)
  • It blends very nicely and wears very comfortably, not heavy at all, for a formula that offers such good medium coverage it feels very light and can be built up
  • The major downside is; it’s packaging – I hate pots. Very unsanitary and messy, however if you’re worried about germs take out each amount with a clean q-tip
  • The stand out for me is the finish – I love a foundation that looks like real skin. I’m not quite convinced on the higher price but for €35 it’s a good foundation with a lovely natural finish and good wear time
