Tags

, , , , ,

  • Retails on ASOS currently for €24.44 however I picked mine up today for €5.99 in TK Maxx (it was impossible to leave behind at that price) 8g of product
  • This is a lovely rich color that is mostly matte, there’s no visible sheen off it but it doesn’t look muddy as some mattes can, I can’t find any shimmer particles in the swatches or see it on my face – I would say maybe satin finish
  • It certainly gives a bronzed look and blends nicely if you accidentally start with too much
  • I picked shade 02 because it had more of a brown undertone whereas the 01 had a more orange undertone but it certainly has a warm undertone & warms up the face
  • Very finely milled powder, good pigmentation but not too strong
  • Good for light to medium skin tones but not much darker than medium I think
  • The compact has a mirror and is lovely and light compared to a lot of compacts
  • It is possible to use this as a contour color

 

