Tags

, , , , ,

  • Caudalie Vinosource SOS Thirst-Quenching Serum 10ml
  • Inika Cosmetics certified organic lip liner 1.2g
  • Monu Professional Skincare Hand & Nail cream 50ml
  • Figs & Rouge Lip balm 8ml
  • Philip B styling gel 15ml

This is the natural edition beauty box with all natural products. I have to be honest, after the extremely long wait I was a bit disappointed with the box and one of my friends got a better one to rub salt in the wound.

I am however excited to try the Caudalie serum which is meant to be great, I’m happy to have gotten the lip balm as I did need a new petroleum free lip balm. The hand cream is lovely but again it’s..another hand cream. I would have preferred the full size body cream or in particular the Monu moisture rich collagen cream or any of the other Monu stuff except the hand cream – but then again GB would have had to have read my beauty profile in order for me to have gotten products that I actually like.

