Tags

, , , ,

Wow what a product is all I can say!!

  • 6ml of product for about €20-25 – it was a gift so I don’t know the exact price but when I was a dedicated buyer of Lancome mascaras that’s about how much they were
  • I wore this to a day at the spa recently & it literally blew my socks off, after several hours of wear & 2 hours in the pool with me repeatedly wiping my eyes it stayed put, 100% stayed put
  • I had my head under showers of water & hydrotherapy waterfalls – it did not budge
  • The only downside as with all WP mascaras you need to bring out the muscle when removing it, I soaked cotton pads with eye remover over my eyes & used some oil cleanser to finish taking it off
  • It’s a nice lengthening mascara and the wand is easy to get into the lashes, I don’t typically go for lengthening mascaras myself – I’ve always preferred Virtuose from that range but the finish was fine, the lashes don’t seem too hard after which is a nice bonus
  • This would be good for people with shorter or sparse lashes
