Tags

, , , ,

Hello! Sorry I’ve been missing for a while :) I wanted to do a quick post on some stuff I got recently.

These usually retail at about €12 each for 250ml in a pump action. However, like the body butters (which I hate) you can pick them up on offer from time to time. I’ve been interested in the puree formula for a while, it’s a gel like thin formula which spreads easily and sinks in very quickly. It sinks in so well in fact, you can put your skinny jeans on almost straight after – I’ve been looking for a body lotion for so long that allows you to get dressed straight after without that annoying sticky feeling. 
 
The only down sides are; the size which is quite small IMO & the cooling sensation you get when you apply it, so I strongly recommend trying some on your hands before you buy to see if you don’t mind the sensation. 
 
Contains: 
  • Satsuma essential oil moisturizes skin and provides a natural citrus fragrance
  • Orange fruit water is rich in vitamins C and H to revitalize and tone skin
  • Community Trade shea butter contains antioxidant vitamins A and E to protect and nourish skin, while sunflower seed oil moisturizes and softens skin
