Tags

, ,

1. What is your go to makeup brand? MAC, NARS and Chanel but there are so many others I love too! 

2. What was your favorite fashion trend of 2011? The 70s vibe 

3. What is your favorite dessert? At the moment it’s Bread & Butter Pudding with Ben & Jerry’s Caramel Chew Chew – killer combination

4. Favorite color? Pink 

5. Middle name? That would be too much info for all my stalkers out there :) 

6. What’s the last song you listed to? Mya – Do you only want to dance

7. Cats or dogs? Dogs all the way, love my little baby too much already

8. Something you didn’t know about me: I had a very strange dream last night about having a guinea pig as a pet which I kept in this green basket and I was wracked with guilt because I’d forgotten to feed him and I was also worried my dog was going to eat the guinea pig….exceptionally strange dream and lol I tried to feed the poor guinea pig an Elevenses chocolate breakfast bar after realising I hadn’t fed him in a week and then he peed on the floor…  If anyone knows what this means tell me in a comment as it’s crazy

** Just a note to my readers, I would never not feed a pet and I don’t have a guinea pig which I keep in a basket so don’t worry :) I got this tag off http://blissno9.wordpress.com/ whose blog I love

