Tags

, , , ,

It finally arrived !

  • Fendi Fan Di Fendi EDT 4ml – such a cute bottle!
  • Ojon Restorative Hair Serum 25ml – smells lovely
  • Erno Laszlo The Hollywood collections 5 piece cream set – sachet sample of morning beauty rescue, refresh moisture infusion, instant eye repair, intensive porcelain veil, velvet night cream – all about 3ml or so
  • Burberry Miniature lip cover Rosewood no 4 0.8g
  • Clarins extra firming body cream 30ml
  • 20% off Harrods.com until 23rd March – I missed this because my box arrived so late
  • There’s also a cute Harrods magazine about skin care

Overall this is a nice box, I got a dispatch email weeks ago and then they rang me to explain there was an issue with the Irish labels & they were sending another. I think the Erno Laszlo samples are great as you get to try several products, the Burberry lipstick is in a really cute case but I don’t really like the color being honest. I’ll review all the stuff to come, out of all the other options I guess I wished I’d gotten slightly different stuff but it’s nice overall as I said…

