Tags

, ,

1. What is one product that makes you feel like a million dollars?

Anything from Chanel I guess, I love a lot of their products & really like the packaging, same with some Dior products. I love using my Dior Rose Diamond highlighter as the final touch when I’m going out

2. What is your skincare secret? / A passed down skin care tip

Regular facials & using good skin care

3. Share your hair care secret?

Dry shampoo & leave in conditioner after regular conditioner & Moroccan oil as a treatment

4. What is your biggest diet rule?

Never eat McDonald’s or KFC because they do mean things to chickens and that’s a fact, youtube or google it to see but it’ll never taste the same once you know…

5. Any workout tips?

Running gives you wrinkles & is bad for the skin on your body in general!

6. Which perfume is your secret weapon?

Tom Ford Neroli Portofino

7. Show us a clothing item of yours which always turns heads

This is a tough one, some Guess shoes that I love often get comments, the heels are about 7 inches but oddly enough they’re my most comfortable pair of heels I own :)

8. What is your most treasured piece of jewellery?

Some earrings from my a friend I love them and wear them a lot

9. Who is your style crush?

Kate Moss, The Olsen twins & Rachel Zoe
10. Tell us something we don’t know about you

I read this blog every day can’t live without it http://beaut.ie/blog/ :)

