Tags

, , ,

  • 10.5g for about £6.50 / about €9/10 on www.beautyemporium.ie
  • This has a definite shimmer in the powder which can look a bit scary in the pan especially in day light, this however does blend out so it’s not like a highlighter
  • I found 01 much too dark when I applied it with the powder puff it comes with, way too dark – I’m a NARS Mont Blanc / MAC NW 15/20
  • When I dusted it on with the Sam Chapman Real Techniques blush brush I liked the effect and it doesn’t completely matte the face but does give a little extra coverage & set the foundation nicely
  • After several hours of wear my skin looked a bit dewy – but I liked the effect and didn’t feel the need to re-powder at all during the day so overall I was impressed with it
  • 4 colors to choose from ranging from 01 to very dark
  • SPF 15 which is great & well suited to dry skin

