Tags

, , , ,

*Not my bathroom :)

Here’s a list of products I’m nearing the end of/finished completely or am loving in my bathroom currently;

  • Tigi Superstar volumizing shampoo – smells like bubble gum €12/14
  • Aveda Pure Abundance Conditioner – over €30
  • Elemis Tri-Enzyme resurfacing facial wash
  • The Sanctuary Foaming Cleanser – I’ve been through a few of these, gentle and great for getting tons of makeup off. About €13
  • Liz Earle Botanical Shine shampoo & Conditioner – about £12 each
  • Rituals foaming shower get – LOVE this! about £7
  • Liz Earle gentle facial exfoliator – I’ve managed to nearly use this up €14 for 70ml which is good value
  • Those scrubby glove things about €2 from Boots
  • Vichy NutriExtra body exfoliator about €14
  • He-Shi gradual tanner – this stuff lasts for ages on the skin €14-19 depending on where you buy
  • Korres Guava body butter – about €15 – most amazing body moisturizer I’ve ever used
