Tags

, , , , ,

Right, so like anyone else in the beauty blogosphere I heard Sam’s brushes were coming to Boots on the 14th of February. I turned up on the 16th ready to buy all around me – nearly everything was sold out & I mean like everything. They had very little stock to begin with & apparently people were coming in all week asking when were they going to be on the floor.

The two I picked up are the stippling brush & the blush brush. I wasn’t expecting amazing quality to be honest but I’m so impressed. The stippling one is lovely – I’ve been using it every day for foundation, it’s firmer and smaller than the MAC and blends everything really well.  The blush brush is AMAZING, it’s super soft & the domed head means as a powder brush it’s perfect because it can get in under the eyes. I don’t love it for blush but it’s my new powder brush. Both were about €16 each.

I can’t wait to buy the rest.

 

