Tags

, , ,

The last few months I’ve been searching high and low for a perfect color match & NW15 just isn’t quite right & I look for a light to medium coverage, luminous finish, very pale pink toned foundation. NARS Sheer Glow is my new HG product. I absolutely love it. I have the color Mont Blanc which is very light but with a lighter pink tone than NW15.

  • It’s a liquid-y formula that blends & spreads well
  • Medium coverage with a slightly matte finish to start & it becomes dewy after it settles properly
  • No cap which is annoying but I’m dealing
  • I’ve been applying it with a Sam Chapman Stippling brush or my MAC duo fiber
  • Slightly odd smell to begin with but it disappears once it’s blended
  • Wear time is very good like 8-10 hours with 2 powder touch ups & it was still really good
  • Doesn’t settle into pores/lines/dry patches or cake on the skin
  • I got mine from ASOS for about €40 but it’s slightly cheaper at a retail counter
  • It photographs with some shine in flash photography but it’s a flawless skin look in the pictures so I liked it
