Tags

, , ,

Here’s a quick look at my foundation collection; I always love reading posts on other peoples collection so I thought I’d share mine! The main ones I use at the moment are; Vitalumiere Aqua, Rimmel Wake me up & MAC & the No 7 BB cream.

  • Chanel Pro Lumiere 30, Vitalumiere Aqua B20, Illumine de Chanel
  • Pixi primer
  • MAC studio sculpt NW20
  • Rimmel Wake Me Up foundation – in the lightest shade
  • Urban Decay Surreal Skin mineral foundation, UD Razor Sharp finishing powder, UD finishing spray
  • YSL perfect touch foundation in 2 colors 4 & 6 & skin perfecting primer
  • Smashbox original primer, smashbox line & pore primer
  • Benefit Confessions of a Concelaholic kit
  • No 7 BB cream – fair
  • Revlon Color Stay – burried in the back
  • Bare Minerals mineral veil & 2 foundation colors
  • Elizabeth Arden Mousse Bronzer
  • Laura Gellar Spackle Primer trio
  • Too Faced small size primed & poreless
  • Samples in the bottom from; Laura Mercier, Estee Lauder, Shiseido, Armani, Elizabeth Arden, Clinique, Chanel & MAC

Empty contact lens cases make great sample pots – a lot of places if you’re not a regular are slow to give samples so clean out an old one & ask would they mind giving you a sample. I recommend trying a foundation for at least five days to make sure you see over a few days how it wears & that it doesn’t break you out or negatively affect your skin. Out of all those samples in the bottom – probably seven or eight of them, there’s only one I plan to buy so it just shows you!

