Tags

, , , , , ,

I’ve been too-ing and froo-ing about this for ages & decided to order it off ASOS recently. I looked at some other swatches & found the weight info online as it wasn’t listed on ASOS. I’m so glad I ordered it, I absolutely love it! The colors are so much nicer than they look in the picture & it was the same with ASOS pictures.

There are two multiples in the palette – Copacabana & Orgasm 3.5g each which is actually a lot for a small palette, and 4 lipsticks 0.6g each. Lipsticks in; Sexual Healing (sheer, shimmering pink), Honolulu Honey (satin, flesh-toned beige), Roman Holiday (sheer,  pastel pink), Funny Face (semi-matte fuschia). It was €54 for the palette.

I’ve been using this for a couple of days now & I love it more than I thought I would, the Copacabana is a lovely highlight cool toned color, it’s wear time could be better but it has a very finely milled shimmer which is lovely & subtle but also packs a punch. The Orgasm multiple is a lovely cream blush, & looks very natural on the skin & the wear time is several hours. The one thing about it I find is you need to apply all the products with a brush, they come off far too sheer when you apply with fingers, particularly the lip colors. I’m not sure if I love the zipper but so far I love the palette.

