Tags

, , , ,

I often buy drugstore mascaras with my boots points to try them out & if they’re crap it doesn’t really bother me since they were free. I have been loving this so much, it has really impressed me. Below is a quick picture I took of how it looks on.

  • It retails at about €5
  • This really volumizes & lengthens my lashes
  • I have quite long lashes & I don’t mind a big brush but I think this could clump & be awkward on someone with shorter or sparser lashes
  • This leaves my lashes jet black & quite soft – not hard
  • I have found I get some mild transfer at the outer corner just beneath my eyes sometimes so make sure you powder under your eyes
  • It flakes slightly after several hours but overall the wear time is very good
  • You can really build this up & I love defining my bottom lashes with it

