Tags

, , , ,

  • 200ml size – I’ve seen this for €18.50 Brown Thomas – I got mine for about €13 online from Look Fantastic http://www.lookfantastic.com/he-shi-day-to-day-gradual-tan-200ml/10556201.html – at the time there was a discount code
  • This product is so lovely I can’t say enough good things about it
  • He-Shi has won a slew of awards and I can easily tell why
  • There is hardly any of that off putting fake tan smell as this develops – so little that you could get away with going out with it on without having had a shower the next morning
  • The color is a lovely golden brown glow, with more of a gold undertone than an orange or a red
  • It’s not drying & application is easy, it sank in quickly & there was no streaking
  • The staying power was amazing it was on my legs for about 1.5 weeks after only a couple of applications & faded very evenly

