Tags

, , , ,

  • My Sleek Makeup Primer Palette arrived today!!
  • €9 from http://www.beautyemporium.ie/ & €2 shipping, I had 10% off – I follow them on Twitter @beautyempie & happened to see the code that morning
  • I love this so far, I wore the black & the deep brown today as cream shadows & they wore very well with a slight wet look to them which I really liked the effect of
  • I figured this would be similar to buying a bunch of paint pots from MAC but a zillion times cheaper
  • It really intensifies shadows when layered under them or can be worn alone

I used the black for a night out & applied MAC carbon all over it, I had to re-apply the carbon a few times as it was creasing and fading but it did kind of keep it looking a bit glossy/wet & messy which was exactly what I wanted. I think you need to use a regular primer under these, then begin to create the look.

