Tags

, , ,

  • €65 for 75ml
  • This has a lightweight texture which sinks in quickly
  •  It contains Active Phytoseed Complex, antioxidants and Fennel, that leaves the skin with a luminous glow
  • This claims to moisturize, improve the skin’s texture, helps protect against free radical damage while also illuminating the skin with a pink pearlescence & is suitable for all skin types
  • I had a large sample of this from a NARS counter a while ago & recently started using it, I really liked it but I was surprised when I saw the price –  although for 75ml this is larger than the standard 50ml size of serums & with once daily use in the morning it would last a while. It is a lovely product
  • I found on dry skin it wasn’t enough to use under makeup but my moisturizer went on well over it & this might be enough for someone with combination or oily skin in terms of a moisturizer
