Tags

, , , ,

I have a lot of MAC concealers, sculpt, studio finish, select moisture cover & all the Benefit ones too, it’s a wonder I think I need any more. I am not a fan of long wear formulas and avoid them as they tend to dry out my skin. I LOVE this, all the other concealers are having a break at the moment as I’m obsessed with this. It is a thick liquid texture in the cutest little pump (sterile application too) and has fantastic coverage.

Myself and a friend (fellow beauty junkie) are convinced it could cover anything –  it’s a heavy medium to full coverage formula & is buildable. It wears so well & here’s the amazing part once it sets that’s it. You really don’t need to set it with powder, I do under the eyes but on the rest of my face I don’t. I use it on my cheek to cover some open pores & then layer cream blush with a duo-fiber over it & it stays put perfectly. I also find it goes over the BB color corrector perfectly without disrupting anything.

It’s about €18.50 & contains 9ml which is a lot for something you need so little of for under eyes & full face concealing.

