Tags

, , ,

When the courier delivered it he didn’t even do me the courtesy of acting like he felt bad, this was shipped on the 14th of December & I got it today! Anyway…here are the contents of the December box. Considering this was the much hyped Christmas box, I’m not as blown away by it as I thought I would be; and my overall impression is being negatively influenced by all the recent problems but I hope it’ll be all smooth sailing in 2012!

  • Bionova eye wrinkle treatment – very strong smell is all I have noticed so far (this is meant to be great & it’s a decent size)
  • Blink + Go Eye shadow& blush kit (I haven’t tried these yet but it has two beautiful blushers)
  • Cargo nude colored lip gloss
  • Deborah Lippman  razzle dazzle nail varnish (I have this on now & will report on it soon, initial impressions are mixed but I’ve been complimented on the color already)
  • Deborah Lippman sachet of nail polish remover
  • Ritual foaming shower gel (okay it is fairly nice & it would be good for travelling)
