Tags

, , , ,

I have been wanting this for a while & picked it up for £30, I think it’s about €36 in Ireland. I think it’s 30 grams which compared to 10-12g for a standard size pressed powder.

I wanted a loose powder that wouldn’t matte my face completely, I would have gone for 22 Clair but I chose the limited edition pink as I thought it would warm my complexion nicely during the winter. It’s more matte than I anticipate but it does give a lovely silky finish to the skin & there’s no shimmer in it. I have dry skin & sometimes need to touch up my nose once at lunch time but it lasts well on the skin & doesn’t make it feel tight or dry.

One of the things I love is the packaging it’s beautiful but it’s also difficult to transport. I use a MAC compact to touch up since you certainly can’t carry it around & make sure you keep the plastic sheet sticky thing to cover the openings if you need to take it with you on weekends away or holidays.

