It’s called Flawless Beauty Primer, it’s a gold shimmery liquid that reminds me of MAC strobe cream but a warm toned version – it has the same consistency. This primer is AMAZING. Compared to Benefit That Gal this actually brightens the complexion, tiredness is instantly banished, and the skin looks….better in every way. If you don’t have time for foundation this evens the skin just slightly and could be worn alone if needed. My skin is a very pale NW15/20 and the color is perfect even though it looks very gold in the bottle. I don’t think this has any silicone in it which is one of the reasons I love it so much, there’s no annoying waiting time and it sinks into the skin perfectly. It also appears to extend the staying power of my base in general, it wears particularly well under Chanel Pro Lumiere and Vita Lumiere Aqua.

The price is around €30, one pump is all you need for an application and it’s the same size as a foundation bottle.

