This Summer I loved….

Skin Care: Sephora Supreme Cleansing Oil – this is rocking my world. L’Occitane Regard Radieux Eye Roll-On

Foundation: Chanel Vitalumiere Aqua – I’ve had a love hate relationship with this but now I really like it

Highlighter: Chanel Soleil Tan de Chanel sheer illuminating bronzer

Powder: MAC Mineralize Skin Finish in Natural and MAC Blot powder

Blusher: I’m still looking for my new HG blush, if I could find a matte version of Style from MAC it would be perfect, I also love Something Special Creme Blend from MAC

Bronzer: I’m still looking for just the right one, Make Believe have a nice one and more often than not MAC Tenderling has been my bronzer because I’m such a pale-ie

Concealer: MAC Studio Sculpt Concealer / Studio Finish

Lip Products: MAC SPF 15 lip balm, Nuxe Reve de Mille, MAC lipstick in Creme Cup, MAC Dazzle Glass in Bay Sparks

Eye Shadow: MAC bronze

Body Cream/Wash: Cowshed is SLS free which is all important when it comes to showering with tan on, I’ve been loving Jergens Naturals Firming body cream

Couldn’t live without this Summer: Nip + Fab Dry Leg Fix – this odd smelling lotion has become a daily staple. It makes legs and I put some on my arms too – glossy all day. I have a few dry oils, body gloss sprays and the like but none of them last the distance like this, the only down side is the weird smell

