– Some of the NARS brushes – they look super cool and different. I’m at that stage where I have every brush I need so now I am looking for ones I just want 

– MAC eye shadows in a few remaining colors – basics really that I always shy away from buying because I have a dupe in the Naked Palette or one of my palettes, Bark, All that Glitters, Wedge & a couple of others

– Rodial Self tanner

– A’Kin Rosehip Oil, the same as Trilogy from what I can gather but I am lusting after it for some odd reason. I am hoping it might smell nicer than the Trilogy one

– The perfect pale foundation, many have been tried!

– Chanel Soleil Tan de Chanel – this is outrageously priced for a bronzer, it’s too dark for me and the large container would be very annoying but I really want it …..and it’s out of stock everywhere due to a manufacturing problem!

