So recently I’ve been on a few missions to buy stuff and well I just want more, below is a few of my current obsessions that I’m either lusting after or planning to buy

– Urban Decay cream highlighter in Sin

– Elizabeth Arden Ceramide foundation – I tried this the other day and LOVED it

– The MAC duo fiber brush – both sizes

– The MUFE foundation brush

– MAC Face & Body foundation (multiple colors)

– Urban Decay “Crush” lip gloss

– Origins oil cleanser

– Burt’s Bees Lemon cuticle butter

– Body Shop pink lipstick

– Revlon Matte pink lipstick

– ALL of the Sanctuary body scrubs, there appear to be three of four types and well I want them all! Same with the Soap & Glory exfoliators

– The Body Shop Vitamin E facial Oil

– Revlon Photo Ready foundation

– The EnKore for Crown brush set

..that’s all I can think of for now but there’s probably a lot more

