So tonight, I put another hand cream beside my bed. I don’t really buy hand cream but I’m always getting them free with things and I keep them beside my bed so that I might eventually get through them all but truth be told they’re piling up. I have the Molton Brown Naranjii hand lotion in the bathroom and I use that whenever my hands are dry so I never really make it through all the Elizabeth Arden 8hr hand creams, they give it away so often I wonder do they ever actually sell any.

This evening I added the Sanctuary one to the collection and put it on to try it out while wondering if should I give it to my mum. Immediately I was greeted by the familiar smell of the body butter and an oddly similar consistency. Tomorrow I’m going to compare the ingredients. Does anyone else think it’s just body lotion in a different tube with a different name?

