Hola, sorry for the delay I’ve been long absent. Some great new products to report on though. Urban Decay seduced me, damn them with a cream highlighter “Moonshine” 5grams for 28eur in Debenhams and “Crush” cream blusher 4grams for 28eur also. Both are in just bootiful packaging and are my new all round faves, the highlighter has great staying power, the blusher needs topping up after a few hours.

The new MAC cream blend was a slight let down, 5.6grams at 21.50 – so it’s more reasonable than the UD ones, the colors are nice and the staying power is great, however the finish is less cream and dewy and more powdery than the old formula.

My usual contour the Every Day minerals got thrown out the window (not literally) for the new Bourjois Delice de Poudre in 51, coming in at 10.99 in Boots it’s 16.5grams which is whopping value for a matte bronzer. I have much love for this and am now using it every day, my old matte bronzer was a Bobbi Brown one and to be honest this is just as good.

Skin Doctors is being sold off in Debenhams in Cork and I got crazy for it, it’s full price in Boots but some great bargains to be picked up. I got a few things and will do another separate post on them, cosmeceuticles are the way of the future so I’m really excited to try them.

