Tags

, , , ,

Just after Christmas, (during the terrible weather in Ireland & UK) I ordered a set of Sigma eye brushes, shipping was very reasonable around 4/5eur and they arrived within a week. 7 pro quality brushes and a free travel size blender http://www.sigmabeauty.com/product_p/ek001.htm

I have to say I love almost every brush, the large blender is too large for my socket and sheds a lot but it makes a great under eye concealer brush. The pencil brush is a particular good one as is the angled shader. Another stand out is the eyeliner E05, I was a devotee to the Bobbi Brown gel eyeliner brush for years which has been relegated to the back of the pack in favour of my new brush crush.

I also love the cream eyeshadow brush and the angled liner brush makes it as my favourite eyebrow brush. The free blender turned out very good, better than the large size even.

The set cost 45 USD and I think it came to around 35eur in total. I love them, they wash well and are in every way comparable to my MAC, Bobbi Brown & Sephora brushes.

http://www.sigmabeauty.com/?Click=42935 – click here to see the sale & offers they have on at the moment.

