Tags

, , , , , , ,

This bottle changed my skin.

In Ireland Trilogy is distributed though the line of Unicare Pharmacies, there’s one in Cork on the Grand Parade. For a 20ml bottle it’s 20eur and for 40mls it costs 39.99. I’ve been through almost two 20ml bottles since around October time when I started using it, I expect four/five 20ml bottles would be used per year for the three drop regular application. The smell is okay but it has an amazing rich thick texture. This is one of the only organic products to be fully clinically tested and audited externally.

I guess I would compare this to an all natural Estee Lauder Advanced Night Repair. It refined the texture of my skin, evened out the tone and is so moisturising, I apply it most nights under my moisturiser. It’s very rich so people with oily or combination skin might need to use this alone. I can’t wait to try it as a body moisturiser although at 40eur it’s slightly expensive but it’s also meant to be fantastic for poor skin tone, stretch marks etc. I also think it lessened redness on my cheeks. One thing I would say is when I first started using it I broke out a little, I think this may be due to the active ingredients when skin is more used to chemicals, I used it a little less and persevered through and it was absolutely worth it. By the end of the first two weeks I was able to apply it morning and night under moisturiser with no issues.

