Tags

, , , , , , ,

It’s recently struck me how long I’m spending in the bathroom at night and how complicated my routine is getting, it’s a lot of work!

My routine is something akin to;

  • body brushing with Sanctuary Spa brush
  • Soap & Glory Sit Tight on the thighs & Bum massaged in with Sanctuary Spa cellulite massager
  • Nip + Fab Tummy Fix on stomach
  • Nip + Fab Bust fix on bust
  • Nivea My silhouette or Clarins extra firming body cream on upper arms
  • Then a regular moisturiser on bottom of legs and arms & chest – Liz Earle or Body Shop fruit purée or Korres body butter
  • Some nights I then use some Skin Doctors Stretch Away or some Decleor Stretch mark restructuring gel cream on my thighs – but by this stage I’m usually not bothered & I’m just trying to use both up as they are 100% useless
  • Final step is sometimes using some of the Nivea Cellulite pads – again dubious about their effectiveness but trying to use them up

In the morning I again body brush, and time permitting apply the Sit tight again. I have found the Sit Tight amazingly effective however during the winter I lapsed slightly with routine & am now back at it for bikini season. I’ll review most of these products over the next few weeks.